Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Board of Directors
Share |

Ohio Association for Health, Physical Education, Recreation & Dance

2018 - 2019 Board of Directors


Executive Committee

President Sue Sutherland
President Elect Traci Grissom
All Ohio Representative Heather Barbour
Treasurer Lisa Gundler
Secretary Mary LaVine
Trustee Jim Cook
Trustee Ruthie Kucharewski
Trustee Pam Bechtel
Executive Director Lisa Kirr


Adult Development & Learning Division
Chair Claudia Grimes
Vice Chair Cindy Acklin
Dance Division
Chair Lauren Caimi
Vice Chair Vacant Vacant
Health Division
Chair Meggan Hartzog
Vice Chair Melissa Smith
Higher Education Division
Chair Adrian Turner
Vice Chair Vacant Vacant
Physical Education Divison
Chair Betty Kern
Vice Chair Vacant Vacant
Recreation Division
Chair Trevor Miller
Vice Chair Kristin Whaley
Sports Sciences Division
Chair Bonnie Berger
Vice Chair Mary Jo MacCracken
Student Division
Student Advisor Emily Love
Vice Chair
Whole Child/CSH Division
Chair Vacant Vacant
Vice Chair Vacant Vacant

Standing Committees

Editorial Board Standing Committee
Editor Bob Stadulis
Editorial Board Committee Member Erin Hutzelman
Editorial Board Committee Member Ted Spatkowski
Editorial Board Committee Member Mary LaVine
Editorial Board Committee Member Ruthie Kucharewski
Editorial Board Committee Member Garry Bowyer
Editorial Board Committee Member Michael Sheridan
Governance & Nominating Standing Committee
Nominating Sub-committee Chair Pamela Bechtel
Nominating Sub-committee Vice-Chair Vacant Vacant
Constitution & Bylaws Sub-committee Chair Pamela Bechtel
Constitution & Bylaws Sub-committee Vice-Chair Vacant Vacant
Governance & Nominating Committee Member
Governance & Nominating Committee Member
Governance & Nominating Committee Member
Awards & Recognition Standing Committee
Awards & Recognition Chair Stacey Slackford Barnes
Awards & Recogntion Committee Member Mary LaVine
Awards & Recogntion Committee Member Julie Kenny
Awards & Recogntion Committee Member Lauren Wilson
Awards & Recogntion Committee Member Ty-Ann Gray
Ohio Gold Awards Sub-committee Chair Garry Bowyer
Research Grants Sub-committee Chair Garry Bowyer
Memorial Scholarship Sub-committee Chair Bruce Pietz
Memorial Scholarship Committee Mary Jo MacCracken
Memorial Scholarship Committee Bonnie Berger
Memorial Scholarship Committee Corinne Daprano
Memorial Scholarship Committee Robert Stadulis
Finance, Investment & Review Standing Committee
Finance, Investment & Review Chair Lisa Gundler
Finance, Investment & Review Sub-committee
Finance, Investment & Review Sub-committee
Finance, Investment & Review Sub-committee
Public Relations & Advocacy Standing Committee
Public Relations & Advocacy Chair Kevin Lorson
Public Relations & Advocacy Vice-Chair Vacant Vacant